SALES OFFICE

New York

Mark Josephson, Vice President/ Group Publisher
805 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022
212.455.1344
Mark.Josephson@meredith.com

Deb Weinstein, Integrated Account Manager
805 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022
212.455.7047
Deb.Weinstein@meredith.com

Chicago

Melissa Luebbe, Publisher
333 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500, Chicago, IL 60601
312.580.2554
Melissa.Luebbe@meredith.com

Bob Frohoff, National Travel Director
333 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500, Chicago, IL 60601
312.853.2890
Bob.Frohoff@meredith.com

Mark Rosenbaum, Midwest Account Manager
333 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1500, Chicago, IL 60601
312.580.2555
Mark.Rosenbaum@meredith.com

Dallas

Beth West, Dallas Account Manager
8775 Rexford Drive, Dallas, TX 75209
214.521.9500
Beth.West@meredith.com

San Francisco

Jay Monaghan, West Coast Sales Manager
5 Third Street, Suite 608, San Francisco, CA 94103
415.777.4417
Jay@monaghanmedia.com

Southeast

NAVIGATE MEDIA
President/CEO: Gary Dennis

1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 1320, Roswell, Georgia 30076
678.507.0110, ext. 106
Gary@navigate-media.com

PRODUCTION

All materials must be in Des Moines on or before closing date.
Identifying proof or layout showing exact position of all elements
should be furnished for each advertisement.

DIRECT QUESTIONS ABOUT INSERTS OR PRODUCTION TO:
Michaela Lester, Senior Production Manager
1716 Locust Street, Des Moines, Iowa 50309-3023
515.284.3847

FOR AD MATERIAL & EXTENSIONS CONTACT:
Grant Wheeler, Ad Production Supervisor
Midwest Living, Attn: Prelim
1716 Locust Street, LN-122, Des Moines, Iowa 50309-3023
515.284.2912

SEND MATERIALS FOR MIDWESTLIVINGTRAVEL.COM LISTING TO:
Courtney Thompson, Production Manager
1716 Locust Street, LN-108, Des Moines, Iowa 50309
515.284.2378

MECHANICAL REQUIREMENTS

SEND DIGITAL FILES VIA MEREDITH AD EXPRESS
POWERED BY SENDMYAD. TO JOIN GO TO:

https://meredith.sendmyad.com
Note: When establishing an account, please observe the minimum requirements
to avoid processing errors. Meredith no longer accepts proofs. Any proof sent in
will be used for content.